In line with Welsh Government regulations

ST DAVIDS CATHEDRAL IS CURRENTLY ONLY OPEN FOR PRAYER, SERVICES AND PRIVATE REFLECTION
EVENING PRAYER OR CHORAL EVENSONG IS NOW DAILY AT 6PM
SUNDAY EUCHARIST AT 11:15AM

We are open 10am-5:30pm Mon-Sat for prayer and reflection.

Everyone entering the Cathedral must wear face-masks, unless exempt

Gwasanaethau arbennig

Tachwedd
4.00pm Sunday 4 November
All Souls Requiem

11.15am Sunday 11 November
Service of Remembrance

12noon Friday 30 November
Eucharist for St Andrew's Day

Rhagfyr
6.00pm Sunday 2 December
Advent Procession with Carols

4.00pm Sunday 9 December
Choral Vespers with A Ceremony of Carols by Benjamin Britten

6.00pm Friday 14 December
Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi (juniors) Carol Service & Nativity

2.00pm & 7.30pm Tuesday 18 December
Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi (seniors) Carol Service

5.00pm Friday 21 December
Children’s Crib Service

7.00pm Saturday 22 December
Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols
Doors open at 5:45pm, please be in your seat by 6:45pm
No admittance after 6:55pm

11.00pm Monday 24 December Christmas Eve
First Eucharist of Christmas, Procession & Blessing of Crib

Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
8:00am Cymun Bendigaid - Holy Eucharist
10:30am Choral Family Eucharist

Sunday 30 December
9:30am Bilingual Parish Communion
11:15am Choral Mattins
4:00pm Choral Evensong